England national cricket team

England national cricket team. The England cricket team represents England and Wales in international cricket. Since 1997, it has been governed by the England and Wales Cricket Board, having been previously governed by Marylebone Cricket Club since 1903. #freewallpapers4u

Ben Stokes - All-rounder
Ben Stokes – All-rounder
Dan Lawrence - Batsman
Dan Lawrence – Batsman
Eoin Morgan - Batsman
Eoin Morgan – Batsman
Joe Root - Batsman
Joe Root – Batsman
Jofra Archer - Bowler
Jofra Archer – Bowler
Jonny Bairstow - Wicket-keeper
Jonny Bairstow – Wicket-keeper
Jos Buttler - Wicket-keeper
Jos Buttler – Wicket-keeper
Moeen Ali - Bowler
Moeen Ali – Bowler