India national cricket team

The India men’s national cricket team, also known as Team India and Men in Blue, is governed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India, and is a Full Member of the International Cricket Council with Test, One-Day International and Twenty20 International status.

Sachin Tendulkar - Batsman
Sachin Tendulkar – Batsman
Yuvraj Singh - Batsman
Yuvraj Singh – Batsman
MS Dhoni - Wicket-keeper
MS Dhoni – Wicket-keeper
Bhuvneshwar Kumar - Bowler
Bhuvneshwar Kumar – Bowler
Dinesh Karthik - Wicket-keeper
Dinesh Karthik – Wicket-keeper
Hardik Pandya - Batsman
Hardik Pandya – Batsman
Jasprit Bumrah - Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah – Bowler
KL Rahul - Batsman
KL Rahul – Batsman
Mohammed Shami - Bowler
Mohammed Shami – Bowler
Ravichandran Ashwin - Bowler
Ravichandran Ashwin – Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja - Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja – Bowler
Rohit Sharma - Batsman
Rohit Sharma – Batsman
Virat Kohli - Batsman
Virat Kohli – Batsman
Yuzvendra Chahal - Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal – Bowler